

MEHRAN UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, JAMSHORO



DIRECTORATE OF ADMISSIONS

The Second Merit (COT) List of the candidates whose disciplines have been changed on District Basis as per their given choices for the Academic Session 2022-23 (22-Batch)

Any MISTAKE if detected later on shall be rectified accordingly

Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Father's Name	Surname	District	U/R	Group	CPN	Previous Deptt.	Previous Roll No.	New Deptt.	New Roll No.
1	70041	Maryam	Muhammad Khan	Babar	Dadu	R	G.S	74.0567	ES	22ES016	CS	22CS081
2	21017	Nosheen	Shamas Uddin	Bughio	Dadu	R	P.M	71.8775	-	-	BM	22BM031
3	10972	Khan Muhammad	Riaz Ahmed	Memon	Dadu	R	P.E	69.639	TL	22TL012	ES	22ES076
4	21388	Hira	Saeed Ahmed	Memon	Dadu	U	P.M	69.3182	-	-	BBA	22BBA043
5	15235	Farooq Ahmed	Mahro Khan	Lund	Dadu	U	P.E	67.1059	TL	22TL014	СН	22CH046
6	51604	Arslan Khan	Muhammad Hashim	Zounr	Dadu	R	P.E	62.7396	-	-	TL	22TL074
7	10156	Tariq Ali	Ghulam Rasool	Chandio	Dadu	R	P.E	62.608	-	-	TL	22TL075
8	19638	Muhammad Talha	Muhammad Aslam	Charan	Dadu	U	P.E	60.7481	-	-	MN	22MN020
9	16263	Sarmad	Rab Nawaz	Mangi	Ghotki	R	P.E	64.7818	MTE	22MTE027	CS	22CS080
10	50234	Hamdia Hyder	Hyder Raza	Shaikh	Hyderabad	U	P.E	80.8583	ES	22ES021	BSCS	22BSCS055
11	60091	Syeda Umaima	Syed Nadeem Ul Hassan	Syed	Hyderabad	U	P.M	80.8032	BSES	22BSES003	BSCS	22BSCS056
12	10576	Daniyal	Fateh Muhammad	Arain	Hyderabad	U	P.E	76.1513	TL	22TL019	ES	22ES077
13	52542	Amna Shafique	Muhammad Shafique	Hashmi	Hyderabad	U	P.E	73.5005	BM	22BM009	TL	22TL078
14	51716	Hafsah Lutfullah Arain	Muhammad Lutfullah	Arain	Hyderabad	U	P.E	70.7545	-	-	ВМ	22BM032
15	51651	Rahmatullah	Arbab Ali	Jaffery	Jacobabad	R	P.E	57.0326	EL-K	K-22EL011	BSCS	22BSCS054

Sr. No.	Seat No.	Name	Father's Name	Surname	District	U/R	Group	CPN	Previous Deptt.	Previous Roll No.	New Deptt.	New Roll No.
16	17698	Ali Mardan	Deedar Ali	Gopang	K.Shahdadkot	U	P.E	62.7417	BSMK	K-22BSM001	BSM	22BSM026
17	10189	Ghulam Shabir	Madad Ali	Magsi	K.Shahdadkot	R	P.E	56.0150	MT	22MT014	TE	22TE042
18	50971	Abdul Haseeb	Imdad Ali	Memon	Matiari	R	P.E	74.093	TL	22TL055	BSCS	22BSCS052
19	14809	Maryam	Muhammad Siddique	Memon	Matiari	R	P.E	72.4888	EE	22EE018	TL	22TL076
20	50726	Govind	Shivjee	Menghawar	Mirpurkhas	R	P.E	74.0957	ME	22ME038	CS	22CS082
21	10552	Dileep Kumar	Heero	Menghwar	Mirpurkhas	R	P.E	68.0979	IN	22IN014	ME	22ME082
22	11594	Muhammad Junaid	Shahid Pervaiz	Qaimkhani	Mirpurkhas	U	P.E	63.2845	-	-	IN	22IN031
23	60102	Anamta Batool	Razique Dino	Mahar	Shikarpur	R	P.M	68.6636	BBA	22BBA002	BSCS	22BSCS053
24	15661	Syed Muhammad Usman Shah	Syed Farooque Muhammad Shah	Syed	Shikarpur	U	P.E	59.9508	-	-	BBA	22BBA044
25	10408	Ibad Ahmed	Irshad Ahmed	Khanzada	T. Allahyar	U	P.E	65.8444	BSCYS	22BSCYS029	TL	22TL079
26	14818	Karan Kumar	Ashok Kumar	Meghwar	T. Allahyar	U	P.E	61.8005	BSES	22BSES023	BSCYS	22BSCYS037
27	15262	Muhammad Mussad Bhatti	Niaz Ahmed	Bhatti	T.M. Khan	U	P.E	62.8455	-	-	PG	22PG045
28	15957	Ahmed Faraz	Nek Muhammad	Gurgez	Umerkot	R	P.E	60.7257	PG	22PG020	СН	22CH043

Note: 1. All the above listed students whose disciplines have been changed are advised to visit Admissions Office PERSONALLY immediately up to Thursday, 12-01-2023 (From 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.) along with their ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTERS and paid challans to collect their fresh / new admission letters of their chosen disciplines.

^{2.} The fresh disciplines have been awarded to the above listed students as per their choices given by them during their interviews which are also mentioned on their admission letters; the same shall not be reversed in any case since their previous disciplines have already been awarded to some other students who mentioned them on their lists of choices.

^{3.} All the new candidates are instructed to bring the requisite admission fee amounting to Rs. 58,500/- (for BE Programs) or Rs. 65,500/- (for BS Programs) to collect their admission letters.